Recommended Suppliers

Recommended Suppliers 2021

 

Venues

Hawkstone Hall & Gardens - https://hawkstonehall.co.uk/

Camlad Barns - https://www.camladbarns.co.uk/

Mills Barn – https://themillbarns-venue.co.uk/

 

Flowers

Blossom & Bloom https://www.blossomandbloomflorist.co.uk/

 

Cakes

Caroline at http://www.hunkingtonhousekitchen.co.uk/

Annie at https://www.thesugarcartcakes.com/

 

Videographers

Harry at http://www.harryfisher.co.uk/

http://www.toast32.co.uk/

 

Event Styling

TMS Events https://tmsevents.co.uk/

Florence & Vera https://www.florenceandvera.co.uk/

Feather and Fox @feather.and.fox

Balloons - https://www.instagram.com/Weston.events

 

Bridal Dress, Accessories & Veils

Ashley at https://www.adornbyashley.co.uk/

Bridal Reloved Shrewsbury - https://bridalreloved.co.uk/shops/shrewsbury/

 

Jewellery

Thomas Glover - https://www.thomas-glover.com/

 

Stationary

Anna at https://www.evelynandelliot.co.uk/

 

Hair & Makeup

Miranda Etheridge Beauty - https://www.instagram.com/mirandaetheridgebeauty/

Minola Lashes - https://www.instagram.com/minolamosslashboutique/

Merakai Hair - https://www.instagram.com/merakihair_shrewsbury/

Makeup - @sjm_beauty_mua

Hair - @elegance_hair_design


Suits

Peter Posh - https://www.peterposh.co.uk/contact/?sid=Shrewsbury

Halon Menswear - https://www.halonmenswear.co.uk/